Board of Directors

President

Susan Elizabeth Kennedy
president@pmidallas.org
VP Communications

Douglas Larson
communications@pmidallas.org
VP Membership

Jose Conrado Morlan Medina
membership@pmidallas.org
VP Professional Development

Sherry James
profdev@pmidallas.org
VP Finance

Ramiro Ortiz, Jr.
finance@pmidallas.org
VP Programs

Kane Wai
programs@pmidallas.org
VP Marketing

Donna Morrow
marketing@pmidallas.org
VP Education

Katherine Bailie
education@pmidallas.org
VP Operations & Support
Joseph Carson
operations@pmidallas.org
VP Applied Project Management

Dwarkanathan Iyengar
appliedpm@pmidallas.org