Board of Directors

President

Joseph Carson
president@pmidallas.org

 

Past President

Susan Kennedy
pastpresident@pmidallas.org

 

VP Communications

Douglas Larson
communications@pmidallas.org

 

VP Membership

Talibah Adenouga
membership@pmidallas.org

 

VP Professional Development

Ariane Stone
profdev@pmidallas.org

 

VP Finance

Ramiro Ortiz, Jr.
finance@pmidallas.org

 

VP Programs

Mei Lin
programs@pmidallas.org

 

VP Marketing

Huma Sohrwardy
marketing@pmidallas.org

 

VP Education

Katherine Bailie
education@pmidallas.org

 

VP Operations & Support

Khlood Elsayed

 

VP Applied Project Management

Andrea Carter
appliedpm@pmidallas.org