Company Coordinators (RCCs)

The PMI Dallas Chapter Registered Company Coordinators (RCCs) help the Chapter with membership and marketing activities within their organizations by educating members and potential members about PMI and the PMI Dallas Chapter.

Please complete the volunteer application form if you are interested in volunteering as an RCC for your company, and are willing to meet the expectations for the position.

2018 RCC Team

Companies RCC Email
7-Eleven Todd Samuels todd.samuels@7-11.com
Nokia Peter Burns peter.burns@nokia.com
Allstate JC Fenton JC.Fenton@allstate.com 
Amdocs Alexandre Marques alexandrem@amdocs.com
American Airlines  Tom Snodgrass Tom.Snodgrass@aa.com
AT&T  Adrienne Roberts at5321@att.com
BNSF Brad Denney brad.denney@bnsf.com
Chase Dallas Eshelman dallas.eshelman@gmail.com 
Citi Anup Sarada anup.k.sarada@citi.com
Citi Bank Ed Burt edburt@sbcglobal.net
DART  Jesse Flores jflores1@dart.org
Deloitte Consulting Tim Sharp tisharp@deloitte.com
DXC Technology Mike Hildenbrand mhildenb@dxc.com
Ericsson Inc. Leticia Ferrer leticia.ferrer@ericsson.com
Greyhound John Nara jnara@imobious.com
L3 Areospace Systems, Greenville, TX Vance Clark vance.clarke@l-3com.com 
N/A Charles Murray clmurray62@gmail.com
N/A Sherry Crow sharon.crow@att.net
Wolke Technologies Tushar Kapoor tushar_kapoor@hotmail.com
Nokia Robert Herrage robert.herrage@nokia.com
NTTA Morris Vincent MVincent@ntta.org
Texas Instruments  Wendy Overturf w-overturf@ti.com
Thompson & Reuters Maunang Mehta maunang.mehta@thomsonreuters.com
Trinity Industries Linda Lacinski llacinski@verizon.net